Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zhenggui Wang Mr. Zhenggui Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenzhen Unitepin Tech Co.Ltd
Shenzhen Unitepin Tech Co.Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeFriseurartikelHaarglätterbürstePanasonic Haarglätterbürste
  • Panasonic Haarglätterbürste
  • Panasonic Haarglätterbürste
  • Panasonic Haarglätterbürste
  • Panasonic Haarglätterbürste
  • Panasonic Haarglätterbürste
  • Panasonic Haarglätterbürste
  • Panasonic Haarglätterbürste
  • Panasonic Haarglätterbürste

Panasonic Haarglätterbürste

Payment Type:
T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Yantian,Shekou,Hongkong
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellS10

MarkeRifny

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungGeschenkbox

Produktivität5000pcs/month

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftCN, CUA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit5000pcs/month

Zertifikate ISO9001/CE/FCC/ROHS/ETL

HS-Code85163200

HafenYantian,Shekou,Hongkong

ZahlungsartT/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,EXW

Lieferzeit10 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Geschenkbox
Rifny S10 Haarglätterbürste Vorteile:
[Schnelles Glätten der Haare] - Rifny S10 Haarglätterbürste nur 30 Sekunden lang auf 350 ℉ / 180 ℃ , 3,5 Zoll lange Haare kämmen Zähne zu Haarwurzeln, trocknen Sie schnell Ihre Frisur. Nehmen Sie Ihren gesunden Glanz und behalten Sie einen ganzen Tag lang eine schöne Salonfrisur.
[Antistatischer Nano-Keramikkamm] - Der Haarglättungskamm S10 verwendet eine antistatische Nano-Keramik-Technologie, um die Kopfhaut ohne Verbrennungen zu schützen. Entwickelt mit einem wärmeausgeglichenen Mikrosensor, um die Temperatur einzustellen und die Wärme gleichmäßig zu verteilen. Keine Haarverletzung im Vergleich zum Iron Hair Straightener. Schneiden Sie Ihre Haare mit dem heißen Kamm S10 nicht ab.
[Anti-Verbrühung & Sicherheit] - Viele eiserne Haarglätter können sich leicht verletzen. Unser beheizter Glättkamm hat jedoch einen doppelseitigen U-Nut-Verbrühschutzkörper entwickelt, der einen Sicherheitsabstand von 0,2 Zoll zum beheizten Keramikchip aufweist, um Sie vor allen Winkeln zu schützen. Das flammhemmende Nylonmaterial für die Umwelt stellt sicher, dass es unter Verwendung der höchsten Temperatur unter langer Zeit nicht schmilzt, raucht oder einen giftigen Geruch erzeugt.
[3-Gang-Temperatureinstellung und einfach zu bedienen] - Egal welche Art von Haar Sie haben, es gibt eine richtige Temperatureinstellung, um diese zu erfüllen. Rifny beheizte Bürste hat 3 Heizeinstellungen (350 3 -390 ℉ -450 ℉ / 180 ℃ -200 ℃ -230 ℃). Egal, ob Ihre Frisur weich, dünn, gebleicht, gefärbt, lockig, dick oder wellig ist, dieser Glättungskamm kann Ihnen eine seidige und natürliche glatte Frisur verleihen.

[Reisefreundlich und benutzerfreundlich] - Dieser Haarglätter-Kamm ist eine einfache Einrichtung. Mit dieser Haarbürste können Sie Ihr Haar zu Hause einfach mit einem um 360 ° drehbaren Netzkabel glätten, ohne Müdigkeit zu verursachen. Es ist sicher und zuverlässig durch eine automatische Abschalteinstellung von 60 Minuten. Darüber hinaus bietet Ihnen diese Reise-Haarglätterbürste ein gutes Reiseerlebnis mit der internationalen Standardspannung 110-240V. Hinweis: Sie müssen einen Reisestecker tragen!

Spezifikationen :

Leistung: 38W
Frequenz: 50-60Hz
AC: 110-240V
TEMP-Bereich: 350 3 -390 ℉ -450 ℉ / 180 ℃ -200 ℃ -230 ℃
Nettogewicht: 450 kg
Plattenmaterial: Keramik
AUTO Shutdown: 60 Minuten
<Haarglätter x1
<Benutzerhandbuch x1




Produktgruppe : Friseurartikel > Haarglätterbürste

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Zhenggui Wang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shirley Wang Ms. Shirley Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Unitepin Tech Co.Ltd
HomeProductsHairdressing ItemsHair Straightener BrushPanasonic hair straightener brush
Panasonic hair straightener brush
Panasonic hair straightener brush
Panasonic hair straightener brush
Panasonic hair straightener brush
Panasonic hair straightener brush
Panasonic hair straightener brush
Panasonic hair straightener brush
Panasonic hair straightener brush
  • Panasonic hair straightener brush
  • Panasonic hair straightener brush
  • Panasonic hair straightener brush
  • Panasonic hair straightener brush
  • Panasonic hair straightener brush
  • Panasonic hair straightener brush
  • Panasonic hair straightener brush
  • Panasonic hair straightener brush

Panasonic hair straightener brush

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: S10

Type: Styling Product

Gender: Female

Age Group: Adult

Hair Type: Fine/Normal Hair

Additional Info

Packaging: Giftbox

Productivity: 5000pcs/month

Brand: Rifny

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CN;CUA

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001/CE/FCC/ROHS/ETL

HS Code: 85163200

Port: Yantian,Shekou,Hongkong

Product Description

Rifny S10 Hair Straightener Brush Advantages :
[ Fast straightening hair ]- Rifny S10 Hair Straightener Brush only 30 seconds heat up to 350℉/180℃, 3.5 inch long hair comb teeth to hair roots, quickly dry your hair style. Take you healthy luster and keep a beautiful salon hair style for a whole day.
[ Anti-static nano ceramic comb ]- S10 Hair Straightening Comb uses anti-static nano-ceramic technology to protect scalp without burn. Designed with a heat-balanced micro-sensor to adjust the temperature and distribute the heat evenly. No hurting your hair compared to the Iron Hair Straightener. With S10 hot comb , not clip your hair.
[ Anti-Scald & Safety ]- Many iron hair straighterners are easy to hurt yourself. But our heated straightening comb designed a double-sided U-groove anti-scalding body, a 0.2 inch safe distance away from the heated ceramic chip to protect you from all angles. The environmental flame-retardant nylon material ensures that it will not melt, smoke, or produce a toxic odor under long time using of the highest temperature.
[3-speed temperature setting and easy to use ]- No matter what type of hair you have, there is a right temperature setting to meet it. Rifny heated brush has 3 heating settings (350℉-390℉-450℉/180℃-200℃-230℃). No matter your hair style is soft,thin,bleached,dyed,curly,thick or wavy, this straightening comb can take you a silky and natural straight hair style.

[Travel-friendly & User-friendly ]-This hair straightener comb is s a simple deign. This hair brush makes it easy to straighten your hair at home by a 360° degree rotating power cord without causing fatigue. It's safe and reliable by a 60 minutes automatic shutdown setting. In addition, this travel hair straighener brush takes you a good travel experience with the international standard voltage 110-240V. Note: You need to carry a travel plug !

Specifications :

Power: 38W
Frequency: 50-60Hz
AC: 110-240V
TEMP Range: 350℉-390℉-450℉/180℃-200℃-230℃
Net Weight: 1lb/450g
Plate Material:Ceramics
AUTO Shut-Down: 60 Minutes
< Hair straightener x1
< User manual x1




Looking for ideal Miropure Straightening Brush Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ulta Straightening Brush are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Remington Heated Brush. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hairdressing Items > Hair Straightener Brush

Email to this supplier
  • Shirley WangMs. Shirley Wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry